Contact Info

Blue Rock Springs Golf Club

655 Columbus Pkwy
Vallejo, CA 94591
Phone Numbers

Golf Course Phone: (707) 643-8477

Business Office: Ext. 7

Café Rock: Ext. 3

Driving Range: Ext. 4

Maintenance Shop: (707) 644-6456

Have a question? Call us or send us a message. We'd love to hear from you!

Help us help you by completing the survey below

Staff

Sam Crader
General Manager
707-643-8477 Ext 8
scrader@bluerockspringsgolf.com

Luis Martinez
Superintendent
707-644-6456
lmartinez@bluerockspringsgolf.com

Luke Corriea
Tournament Sales Director
707-643-8477 Ext. 2
lcorriea@bluerockspringsgolf.com

Ashley Thomas
Food & Beverage Director
707-643-8477 Ext. 6
athomas@bluerockspringsgolf.com

Omar Choto
Assistant General Manager
707-643-8477 Ext. 5
omar@bluerockspringsgolf.com

Blaine Stewart
Director of Instruction/Marketing
blaine@bluerockspringsgolf.com

Follow Us

Quick Links

Call Us

Address

655 Columbus Parkway
Vallejo, CA 94591