Staff

Jake Stewart
General Manager
707-643-8477 Ext 3119
jstewart@bluerockspringsgolf.com

Tim Trimmer
Superintendent
707-644-6456
ttrimmer@bluerockspringsgolf.com

David Scott
Tournament Sales Director
707-643-8477 Ext. 3117
dscott@bluerockspringsgolf.com

Ashley Thomas
Food & Beverage Director
707-643-8477 Ext. 3116
athomas@bluerockspringsgolf.com

Blaine Stewart
Golf Operations Manager
707-643-8477 Ext. 3115
bstewart@bluerockspringsgolf.com

Gloria Thomas
Memberships & Accounts Payable
707-643-8477 Ext. 3118
gthomas@bluerockspringsgolf.com


 

Have a question? Call us or send us a message. We'd love to hear from you!

fck_siteform_7155
Attention Blue Rock Springs Members & Guests:
 
The Golf Course is NOW OPEN!

Attention Blue Rock Springs guests - As of Monday, May 4th, the Golf Courses will be open for play! Keep in mind that we are strictly abiding by ALL of the resrictions and mandates required by the County and the State. The safety of our guests and employees is paramount, and we are doing everything we possibly can to ensure the cleanliness and safety of all our facilities. 

You MUST prepay and prebook ALL tee times! Follow THIS LINK

We can't wait to have you all back out here on the course, thank you for your patience and understanding! 

Thank you and please be safe out there.

-Blue Rock Springs Staff

Question or Concern?  Please email our General Manager, Jake Stewart
jstewart@bluerockspringsgolf.com